

University Medal

2024

The University Medal is a highly prestigious award, with only eighteen medals being awarded annually to the most outstanding students at Honours level.

Receiving the University Medal recognises a student's dedication to their studies and their successful pursuit of academic excellence.

Academic Senate congratulates the following students on the receipt of their medal.

College of Arts, Law and Education

Natasha Bradley
Gregory Cooke
Bachelor of Fine Arts with Honours
Bachelor of Arts with Honours
Wivienne Scott
Bachelor of Arts with Honours
Bachelor of Arts with Honours

Phoebe Winter Bachelor of Psychological Science and Bachelor of Laws with Honours in Law

College of Health and Medicine

Luca Brodribb Bachelor of Medical Research with Honours
Sigourney Chiranakorn-Costa Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery

Bachelor of Medical Science with Honours

Hazel Johnston Bachelor of Psychological Science with Honours

Maxwell Sharp Bachelor of Medical Research with Honours

College of Sciences and Engineering

Harry Driessen Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical and Electronics)

with Honours in Engineering

Jakob Haas Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) with Honours

in Engineering

Max O'Brien Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics and Communications) with Honours

Ewan Sloan Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical and Electronics) with Honours

Oliver White Bachelor of Science with Honours (Physics)
Joe Wilson Bachelor of Science with Honours (Physics)